Fancy lunch on the house? Join our monthly competiton
Lemongrass Sussex – Customer Reviews

Lemongrass Sussex – Customer Reviews

At Lemongrass we always love to hear your feedback, please take a moment to fill out this short review form.

Here are a few words from customers who had experienced the food at Lemongrass Thai Cuisine in Chichester.

Leave A Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • May 27, 2017
    6 / 10
    clashroyalehackgems.com says:

    Balance of spices and flavor was as good as many other Thai restaurants I’ve experienced in the Northwest and California that are consistently rated very high.

    Thank you for your feedback, we will review this and publish shortly.
  • April 17, 2016
    10 / 10
    russell says:

    fantastic food. great staff. sometimes when really busy noise gets bit much in large back part of restaurant, when large birthday parties or similar are there. quality of service and food is 10/10

  • October 15, 2015
    10 / 10
    Diane says:

    This was my second visit to this restaurant and it was to celebrate my son’s 30th birthday. The food was divine and the customer service second to none. I lived in Thailand for a year and it brought back lovely memories of smiling gentle Thai people. Thank you.

  • April 19, 2014
    10 / 10
    Beverley Crane says:

    We eat regularly at Lemongrass. The food is always delicious and beautifully presented by charming staff.
    We were particularly impressed by your young male waiter (speaks excellent English and has lived here for around 17 years) who looked after us on Thursday evening. Charming and attentive, without being intrusive – an asset to your team.

  • March 30, 2014
    10 / 10
    John Wadsworth says:

    I arrived early for my evening with friends but it was no problem. They gave me the table and a drink and let me wait for my friends to arrive. The staff were welcoming and very friendly. The food was excellent. Not as spicy as I like but I do live in Thailand so have a taste for more chillies than most western palates.A very good varied choice of menu and so I will most certainly go back again and recommend anybody to try this establishment.Russ and Jo, my friends go there often and also have found the quality of food and service of a very a high standard.

  • January 21, 2014
    10 / 10
    Rebekah says:

    Wonderful
    Absolutely wonderful. I went here with my husband for his birthday . Staff friendly and attentive and great service with fantastic food ………………. Perfect.

  • December 8, 2013
    10 / 10
    Laurence Mundy says:

    The food at lemongrass is wonderful. The restaurant is comfortable yet exciting in expectation of something very special. This is an eating experience to be enjoyed.

  • September 22, 2013
    8 / 10
    Moshahid khan says:

    I come here quite often. I think the food is delicious and the staff are really welcoming and refreshing. Keep it up 🙂

  • July 11, 2013
    10 / 10
    shaun shergold says:

    my wife,myself,sister in law,and her partner are regulars at this fantastic restaurant for good reason,it is the closest food,to proper thai cooking as you can get in this country,we have had a few trips to thailand,and struggled to even better it there.
    we have just returned from a weeks away on holiday,and been home for 2 hours,and our first thought,is too book a table for tomorrow night at lemongrass :-).
    if you are looking for fantastic thai food,with friendly,attentive,happy staff,dont miss out,go to lemongrass,you won’t regret it

  • June 1, 2013
    10 / 10
    Lola says:

    This was our first venture into Thai food. We absolutely loved it. The service was excellent, the traditionally dressed staff very friendly and the food……….beautifully presented and oh so tasty. We will be back soon.

  • April 8, 2013
    10 / 10
    Sue says:

    Had a wonderful meal last night for our daughter`s 21st, its her favourite restaurant, They even put balloons and banner up and sang to her at no extra cost, Fantastic evening.

  • March 21, 2013
    10 / 10
    Emma says:

    Amazing food! Went for a special birthday meal , friendly helpful staff, food was excellent presented beautifully.
    Great night out !! Will definitely be coming Back.

  • December 25, 2012
    10 / 10
    Rikeyroso says:

    Christmas dinner Thai style. Been here before and as always this place never fails to impress. Christmas dinner was made magical by the impeccable, immaculateand friendly staff. You want Thai food look no further.

  • June 22, 2012
    9 / 10
    Kathryn says:

    SO GOOD WE WENT BACK THE NEXT NIGHT AGAIN We went to Lemongrass for our friends party and had one of the best Thai meal in the Uk. Everything tasted lovely and fresh.The service is excellent. We will go back next time we are in Chichester!!

  • May 27, 2012
    10 / 10
    Jonathon says:

    Fantastic food and service. The food, service and ambience were second to none, and we were made to feel really special by all the staff. It was a wonderful evening.

  • May 25, 2012
    10 / 10
    Sam says:

    Out of this world What more can i say but ………….simply the best. The staff,the attention to detail.the food and service of course. Absolutely 10/10

  • May 25, 2012
    9 / 10
    Tina says:

    A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE This was a highlight of our trip to Chichester, the service was exceptional as was the food,we left feeling very full and well cared for.

  • May 21, 2012
    9 / 10
    Stgreen says:

    GOOD QUALITY FOOD…………………… There’s hundreds of Thai restaurant in UK and some of them really good ones, but Lemongrass is just that little bit extra special always guaranteed good food,good service,good price and the queues waiting to get in are a testament to that fact.

  • May 17, 2012
    10 / 10
    Fruza says:

    Speechless………………. We decided to eat at Lemongrass Chichester Restaurant because of the reputation.We had the lunch Menu 2 course £9.95 per person, excellent worth every penny,The wating staff proye. Ae and Be were a class act and there was nothing stuffy about the style or service excellent food. Can’t wait to be in Chichester again !!!

  • May 16, 2012
    10 / 10
    Michelle says:

    TOP FOOD, TOP STAFF! First time to the Lemongrass this week with friends. The first thing that struck me was the warmth and friendliness of the welcome. Meat was cooked to perfection.huge portions, lovely vegetable and sauce and nice atmosphere.Will be back !!

  • May 10, 2012
    10 / 10
    Jon says:

    Delicious food

    four of us visited lemongrass for dinner we had a fantastic experience i would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who likes food fantastic food and a great decor